Call us! 617-500-1038
Answered By: Dan Breidenbach Last Updated: Mar 01, 2017 Views: 9
Not unless (1) the student changes their notification preferences to be notified about file uploads (the default is that users are not notified about this) and (2) you enable the Files tab for students to see. If you have not enabled the Files tab for students to see, then they will not be notified – even if they set their notification preferences to receive File upload notifications.