Call us! 617-500-1038
Answered By: TLC Department Last Updated: May 23, 2017 Views: 67
There is an option when creating or editing a discussion topic to only allow students to see all replies if they have posted a reply. This could be used in cases where you don't want other student responses to influence a student's response.
If you do not want this feature turned on, and it was turned on accidently, you may edit the discussion and un-click the box titled: "Users must post before seeing replies". Un checking that box will allow students to see all replies to a discussion topic even if they have not replied themselves.